FINAL ASSEMBLY 2016

FINAL ASSEMBLY 2016

Monday 12th December, 2016

Our final assembly for  2016 will be held  in the Haddon Recreation centre on Friday December 16 at 3:00pm . We will farewell our Year 6 students and they will perform their graduation dance for the whole school. All parents are invited to attend.

Read more >

School Christmas Party

Wednesday 7th December, 2016

The whole school Christmas party will be held at lunchtime next Tuesday, December 13, from 12-30 pm to 1:30pm. All children will receive a BBQ sausage in bread, sliced water melon, icy pole and some lollies. Prep- to 2 students will walk to the Lion’s park for an hour in the afternoon and students in […]

Read more >

Tuesday November 29, Half Day Repot Writing School dismissed at 12:30pm

Friday 25th November, 2016

The school will be dismissed at 12:30 on Tuesday ,November 29 to allow for teachers to prepare reports.

Read more >

Ghana Beat My Drum and Art Gallery

Thursday 17th November, 2016

Students are looking forward to the in school performance of Ghana Beat my drum on Tuesday  Nov 22. We will have an early lunch this day. On Thursday Nov 24  all year 3 -6 student s will have the opportunity to visit the Ballarat Fine Art Gallery to view this year’s Archibald Prize Portraits.

Read more >

25 Year Birthday Party Friday , October 28 , Haddon Recreation Centre

Wednesday 26th October, 2016

Our big Birthday Party is just around the corner! Put on your Party Clothes and come along for a great night! This is a free event for the Haddon Community.  All Welcome 6pm                                       Doors Open – Let the Party begin! Raffle Tickets on Sale, Kiosk open – Drinks, Lollies, Chips, Icy Poles & Show Bags […]

Read more >